Locations

We have offices in all major UK and ARA tanker ports, boasting a wealth of local knowledge and responsiveness when alongside.

United Kingdom

Immingham
(Head Office)
Covers: Grimsby, Immingham, South Killingholme and others
Address:
The Bridge, One Graypen Way, Queens Road, Immingham, DN40 1QN, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Grimsby, Immingham, South Killingholme, Tetney Terminal
Departments at Immingham:
24 Hour Team
Tanker Marketing
Tanker Port Agency
Tanker Hub Agency
Ship to Ship (STS) Team
LNG Team
EU-ACD Team
Research Team
Husbandry Co-ordination Team
D/A Team (Accounts)
Management Accounts
Group S.H.E.Q.
Contacts:
Dave Stanbury
Matt Russell
Scott Kent
Stephen Salt
Charlotte Gifford
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565024
Email:
247@graypen.com
Contacts:
Phil Johnson
James Moiser
Theo Tsokos
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565000
Email:
marketing@graypen.com
Contacts:
Marc Waddingham
Rob Wilford
Adam Cooper
Rob Stainton
David Rook
Stephen Norfolk
Phone:
+44 (0) 01469 565020
Email:
immingham@graypen.com
Contacts:
Scott Kelly
Sam Stephenson
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565024
Email:
hubagency@graypen.com
Contacts:
Scott Kelly
Sam Stephenson
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565025
Email:
sts@graypen.com
Contacts:
Phil Johnson
Scott Kelly
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565012
Email:
lng@graypen.com
Contacts:
Guy Farrow
Scott Kelly
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565027
Email:
eu-acd@graypen.com
Contacts:
Lee Etherington FICS
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565083
Email:
research@graypen.com
Contacts:
James Moiser
Theo Tsokos
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565025
Email:
husbandry@graypen.com
Contacts:
Ian Ringrose
Ross Briggs
Charlotte Hart
Olivia Kavanagh
Ashley Cornell
Nina Walker
Phone:
+ 44 (0)1469 565000
Email:
dateam@graypen.com
Contacts:
Lee Hutchinson
Lynn Maddison
Claire Wilson
Keren Pulford
Emma Chapman
Emily Horstwood
Phone:
+ 44 (0)1469 565000
Email:
accounts@graypen.com
Contacts:
Mike Creese
Phone:
+ 44 (0)1469 565 082
Email:
mcreese@graypen.com
Avonmouth
Covers: Avonmouth, Portbury, Sharpness and others
Address:
Room 038, St. Andrew's House, St. Andrew's Road, Avonmouth, Bristol, BS11 9DQ, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Avonmouth, Portbury, Sharpness
Departments at Avonmouth:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
James Woolford
Thomas Rees
Joe Tapsell
Phone:
+44 (0)1179 824005
Email:
avonmouth@graypen.com
Dundee
Covers: Dundee
Address:
9-10 , Dock Street, Dundee, DD1 4BT, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Dundee
Departments at Dundee:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Graeme Mundie
Euan Armit
Adam Ross
Phone:
+44 (0)1382 738849
Email:
dundee@graypen.com
Fawley
Covers: Cowes, Isle of Wight, Dover, Fawley and others
Address:
Unit 1B, North Road, Marchwood Industrial Park, Marchwood, Southampton, SO40 4BL, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Cowes, Isle of Wight, Dover, Fawley, Hamble, Newhaven, Portsmouth, Shoreham, Southampton
Departments at Fawley:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Tom Karsenbarg
Chris Alden
Barry Owen
David Orilio
Jamie Smith
Miles Hodge
William Fletcher
Phone:
+44 (0)2380 866063
Email:
fawley@graypen.com
Flotta
Covers: Flotta Terminal, Kirkwall, Scapa Flow and others
Address:
Boathouse, Finstown, Orkney, KW17 2EH, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Flotta Terminal, Kirkwall, Scapa Flow
Departments at Flotta:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Graeme Mundie
Danny Payne
Phone:
+44 (0)1856 761154
Email:
flotta@graypen.com
Glasgow
Covers: Ayr, Campbeltown, Clydebank and others
Address:
Alexander Stephen House, 91 Holmfauld Rd, Glasgow, G51 4RY, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Ayr, Campbeltown, Clydebank, Clydeport, Finnart, Glasgow, Greenock, Hunterston, Largs, Loch Striven
Departments at Glasgow:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Graeme Mundie
Adam Ross
Euan Armit
Phone:
+44 (0)1414 456040
Email:
glasgow@graypen.com
Grangemouth
Covers: Aberdeen, Barra, Braefoot Bay and others
Address:
Grangemouth Business Centre, 3 Roseland Hall, Earlsgate Park, Grangemouth, FK3 8WJ, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Aberdeen, Barra, Braefoot Bay, Burntisland, Fraserburgh, Grangemouth, Hound Point, Inverness, Kirkwall, Leith, Loch Carnan, Methil, Montrose, Perth, Peterhead, Rosyth, Scapa Flow, Stornoway
Departments at Grangemouth:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Danny Payne
Graeme Mundie
Adam Ross
Euan Armit
Iain Spowart
Andreas Stamopoulos
Colin Grubb
Grant Anderson
Phone:
+44 (0)1324 665333
Email:
grangemouth@graypen.com
Hull
Covers: Goole, Howdendyke, Hull and others
Address:
The Bridge, One Graypen Way, Queens Road, Immingham, DN40 1QN, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Goole, Howdendyke, Hull, Saltend
Departments at Hull:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Marc Waddingham
Rob Wilford
Adam Cooper
Phone:
+44 (0)1482 794323
Email:
saltend@graypen.com
Ireland
Covers: Aughinish Island, Bantry, Belfast and others
Address:
The Bridge, One Graypen Way, Queens Road, Immingham, DN40 1QN, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Aughinish Island, Bantry, Belfast, Cork, Donegal, Dublin, Foynes, Galway, Londonderry, Moneypoint, Ringaskiddy, Shannon, Tarbert, Warrenpoint, Whitegate
Departments at Ireland:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Scott Kelly
Marc Waddingham
Phone:
+353 (0)21 4632044
Email:
ireland@graypen.com
Kings Lynn
Covers: Boston, King's Lynn, Port Sutton Bridge and others
Address:
The Bridge One Graypen Way Queens Road Immingham DN40 1QN United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Boston, King's Lynn, Port Sutton Bridge, Wisbech
Departments at Kings Lynn:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Marc Waddingham
Rob Wilford
Phone:
+44 (0)1469 565020
Email:
kings-lynn@graypen.com
Mersey
Covers: Birkenhead, Carrington, Eastham and others
Address:
21 Tower Quays, Tower Road, Birkenhead, Merseyside, CH41 1BP, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Birkenhead, Carrington, Eastham, Ellesmere Port, Garston, Heysham, Holyhead, Liverpool, Partington, Runcorn, Stanlow, Tranmere
Departments at Mersey:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Michael Norddahl
Jamie McCallum
Robert Owen
Alan Croft
Phone:
+44 (0)1516 662012
Email:
mersey@graypen.com
Milford Haven
Covers: Milford Haven, Pembroke
Address:
Cedar Court, Havens Head Business Park, Milford Haven, SA73 3LS, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Milford Haven, Pembroke
Departments at Milford Haven:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Gareth Williams
Nial Delaney
Dean Harries
Jerome Carlson
Martyn Spilsbury
Phone:
+44 (0)1646 690691
Email:
milford-haven@graypen.com
Newport
Covers: Barry, Cardiff, Newport, Gwent and others
Address:
The Old Customs House, East Lock, Alexandra Dock, Newport, NP20 2NP, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Barry, Cardiff, Newport, Gwent
Departments at Newport:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
James Woolford
Thomas Rees
Joe Tapsell
Will Coghlan
Joshua Thomas
Phone:
+44 (0)1633 254385
Email:
newport@graypen.com
Nigg Bay
Covers: Aberdeen, Buckie, Fraserburgh and others
Address:
106 High Street, Invergordon, IV18 0DR, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Aberdeen, Buckie, Fraserburgh, Invergordon, Inverness, Nigg Bay, Scrabster, Wick
Departments at Nigg Bay:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Graeme Mundie
Adam Ross
Euan Armit
Phone:
+44 (0)1349 854260
Email:
nigg-bay@graypen.com
Plymouth
Covers: Devonport, Falmouth, Plymouth and others
Address:
Unit 1B, North Road, Marchwood Industrial Park, Marchwood, Southampton, SO40 4BL, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Devonport, Falmouth, Plymouth, Teignmouth
Departments at Plymouth:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Tom Karsenbarg
Chris Alden
Barry Owen
Phone:
+44 (0)1752 250808
Email:
plymouth@graypen.com
Portland
Covers: Brixham, Poole, Portland and others
Address:
Portland Port, Castletown, Portland, DT5 1PH, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Brixham, Poole, Portland, Weymouth
Departments at Portland:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Tom Karsenbarg
Chris Alden
Barry Owen
Phone:
+44 (0)1305 822014
Email:
portland@graypen.com
Silloth
Covers: Silloth
Address:
Silloth Dock, Silloth, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 4JQ
Ports Covered:
Silloth
Departments at Silloth:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Matthew Moore
Nick Kellar
Phone:
+44 (0)1697 331456
Email:
silloth@graypen.com
Sullom Voe
Covers: Lerwick, Sullom Voe
Address:
Unit 5.3 Office 7, Toll Clock Shopping Centre, 26 North Road, Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0PE, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Lerwick, Sullom Voe
Departments at Sullom Voe:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Danny Payne
Graeme Mundie
Phone:
+44 (0)1595 694398
Email:
sullom-voe@graypen.com
Swansea
Covers: Port Talbot, Portbury, Swansea and others
Address:
Unit 6 Lan Coed Court, Llandarcy, Neath, SA10 6FJ, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Port Talbot, Portbury, Swansea
Departments at Swansea:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
James Woolford
Joe Tapsell
Phone:
+44 (0)1792 817222
Email:
swansea@graypen.com
Tees
Covers: Berwick-On-Tweed, Blyth, Hartlepool and others
Address:
Able House, Billingham Reach Industrial Estate, Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, TS23 1PX, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Berwick-On-Tweed, Blyth, Hartlepool, Redcar, Seaham, Sunderland, Tees, Tyne
Departments at Tees:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Matthew Todd, M.I.C.S.
Daniel Heritage
Christian Melvin
Steven Caddy
Joseph Melvin
Glenn Watson
Phone:
+44 (0)1642 560057
Email:
tees@graypen.com
Thames
Covers: Canvey Island, Coryton, Dagenham and others
Address:
Waterside Court, Galleon Boulevard, Crossways Business Park, Dartford, DA2 6NX, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Canvey Island, Coryton, Dagenham, Dartford, Dover, Erith, Felixstowe, Gravesend, Grays, Great Yarmouth, Harwich, Ipswich, Isle Of Grain, Littlebrook, London, Lowestoft, Medway, Mistley, Purfleet, Ramsgate, Sheerness, Shell Haven, Thames, Thurrock, Tilbury, West Thurrock
Departments at Thames:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Rick Cooper
David Booker
David Patten
Kendall Bateman
Charlie Boyd
Phone:
+44 (0)1322 223400
Email:
thames@graypen.com
Workington
Covers: Barrow-In-Furness, Workington
Address:
Prince of Wales Dock, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 2JH, United Kingdom
Ports Covered:
Barrow-In-Furness, Workington
Departments at Workington:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Matthew Moore
Nick Kellar
Phone:
+44 (0)1900 605081
Email:
workington@graypen.com

The Netherlands

Amsterdam
Covers: Amsterdam, Den Helder, IJmuiden/Velsen and others
Address:
Westhavenweg 93 (2nd Floor), 1042BA Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Ports Covered:
Amsterdam, Den Helder, IJmuiden/Velsen
Departments at Amsterdam:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Jiri Overbeeke
Erwin Dekker
Nathan Van Zummeren
Ricardo Van Zoest
Phone:
+31 (0)20 4480079
Email:
amsterdam@graypen.com
Rotterdam
Covers: Dordrecht, Moerdijk, Rotterdam and others
Address:
Kaasmakerstraat 46, 3194DJ Hoogvliet, The Netherlands, NL850323344B01
Ports Covered:
Dordrecht, Moerdijk, Rotterdam
Departments at Rotterdam:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Jiri Overbeeke
Erwin Dekker
Nathan Van Zummeren
Ricardo Van Zoest
Patrick Brasser
Rico Hooimeijer
Phone:
+31 (0)10 4381400
Email:
rotterdam@graypen.com

Belgium

Antwerp
Covers: Antwerp, Borssele, Gent (Ghent) and others
Address:
Ankerrui 20, 7th Floor, B-2000 Antwerp, Belgium
Ports Covered:
Antwerp, Borssele, Gent (Ghent), Middelburg, Sluiskil, Terneuzen, Vlissingen, Zeebrugge
Departments at Antwerp:
Tanker Port Agency
Contacts:
Aleksandr Borovec M.I.C.S.
Simone Piredda
Jiri Overbeeke
Phone:
+32 (0)3 206 89 10
Email:
antwerp@graypen.com

We're here to help

Got a question? Looking for some insight? Our experienced teams are on hand to help with all tanker shipping enquiries. Call, email or chat to us and see how we can help your business.

Talk to us